Meet the CISNC Board of Directors

The CISNC board of directors plays an active and integral role in our success.  Each board member is selected for their commitment to education and share a common belief that every child deserves the best possible chance to succeed in school and in life.  CISNC board members are successful business and community leaders.

Blaine Morehead, Chair
GFO, PVSI – Wells Fargo
Charlotte, NC

Ben Pysch, Vice Chair
Relationship Manager, Corporate Banking, PNC Bank
Holly Springs, NC

James Speed, Secretary/Treasurer
Ret. CEO, North Carolina Mutual Life Insurance
Raleigh, NC

Glenda Bowman
Tax Manager, Ernst & Young
Raleigh, NC

Bryan Bickley
Vice President, Benefits Consultant
Raleigh, NC

Leon Chisholm
Market Executive / Executive Director, Chase
Cary, NC

Raven Jefferson
Site Coordinator, Communities In Schools of High Point
High Point, NC

Mark Johnson  (Designee Erika Berry)
North Carolina State Superintendent of Public Instruction, NCDPI
Raleigh, NC

Kimberly Reynolds
Corporate Relations, Publix Super Markets
Charlotte, NC

Todd Tillotson
Wealth Regional Director, BB&T
Wilson, NC

Justin Wood
Attorney, Troutman Sanders
Raleigh, NC

Stephanie Driscoll
Chief Financial Officer, Bob Barker Company
Fuquay-Varina, NC

Tina Wilson
Senior Vice President of Communications, Propane Education and Research Council
Apex, NC

Dr. Hope Williams
President, N.C. Independent Colleges and Universities
Raleigh, NC

Cynthia Marshall
Community Volunteer,
Charlotte, NC

William “Billy” Lassiter
‎Deputy Commissioner of Juvenile Justice, NC Department of Public Safety
Raleigh, NC

Kurt Herkert
Regional Manager for Operations, Fresh Market
Pinehurst, NC

Peter Hans  (Designee Lisa Eads)
President, NC Community Colleges
Raleigh, NC

Kendrick Fentress
Attorney, Duke Energy Corporation
Raleigh, NC

Robert Doreauk
Regional Director – External Affairs, AT&T
Raleigh, NC

Keep me informed!

Send me news about CISNC and special events